Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays, employement plays a vital part in every individual life. managers of big company paid increasing salaries when compare to other workers, few people believe it is required to be pay high, but few of them believe that it seems like unequal. I agree with the opinion that directors of large company should earn more than ordinary employees. In this essay i will focus and exemplify my opinion.

Firstly, i would explain some of the responsibilities of the higher officials towards the organization. The primary duty of the manager is to provide all the required facilities for the co-workers. secondary task for the director to direct the employees for their respected work. For instance, A healthy company requires a experienced and skilled Mentor, who should with stand in all circumstances for the growth of the company only then it is possible for the company to be successful in future for that reason the director needs to be credit more than the normal employees.

Secondly, i will focus on the duties of the workers in the company. One of the main role of them need to be full fill the task alloted by the higher officials. Another job is to provide necessary information for the company to enhance. For example, employees working for the company need to be encouraged for their duties in the form on incentives.

To conclude, it is clear by the above discussion that directors of the big organizations need to be offered high salaries as their responsibilities towards company are more compared with other laboures in the company.