Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

At the present, education is seem a main key for the development of every country. There are several type of studying such as studying at univerisy/college or joining the training career course and in those cases, studying abroad is one of quite popular class that young people choose for their future. Studying in other country has the advantages but also lots of the drawbacks that I will mention in this essay.

The main advantage for studying abroad is that they have opporturnities for a better future. For instance, young people have a chance to learn a new language and use it in the working condition or international company. Learning lots of new knownledge about culture and society of new country. These thing helps them make a higher salary in their job future. Secondly, studying in another country, they have many experiences in their life and have higher standard life. For example, the education and heath care are the most important things in European countries. Students will be sponsored or received schoolarship at school.

On the other hands, there are several the downsides. First of all, that is a language, starting to learn a new language might watse much time, also it is difficult to communicate with other people. Furthermore, the distinguish in language and culture that it is easy to make people feel alone when they live in new country. Secondly, living far away from their parents and friends that makes them get worse emotion althought they can keep in touch by using social network. Thirdly, studying abroad is often expensive because the expendature for accomodation or some expenses their life when moving to another country.

To sum up, for the reasons I have mention above that including the benefits and drawbacks to develop and challenge themselve when people have a chance to study abroad.