Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Pupils who have a bad behaviour or noisy, they should be split into into different calss rooms away from the obedient and polite students, as they have to be taught seperately. Therefore, i disagree, as i will explain in details as following;

First of all, school has a integral part to control children inside the class room, if teachers could notice any negative attitude from the child, they let them inform about what they did, so that they can feel that they have done something in away that recorrect it. In that light, teachers play a role of parents, as they can provide full assistance in case if they need it, at the same schools are not only a place to teach materials, but it can go beyond that which it is helping pupils to adapt in different situation in the outside enviroment. Back to the point, there are successful schools for example Alttihad school and Rafah school in Jordan which they apply a good system in their schools by setting some educational programms mixed with fun, as a result that will support them to enjoy studying while learning process, so the reason of not having a stable condition inside the room that students may have sense of getting bored due to the difficulties of the cousre which it is given by a specific teacher, so creating fun and making students enjoy it will really help to monitor the class and get a quiet atmosphere too.

However, sagregating pupils who have bad behaviour away from other students is not a helpful process. As it may affect them psychologically. Mainly, if they feel different.

In brief, teachers should not treat them according to the best of ones individual, as they should be considered as equal. In my opinion, schools should put a rewards extra points system, as that will motivate them to do better.