Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Right from childhood we are put in a box interpreted as good, bad, right and wrong. While some people concur with the statement that the mischievous students should be grouped and taught separately, others including me have a different opinion. I will provide evidence and justification in this essay to validate my view.

Foremost, bringing all the naughty pupils in the same batch is absolutely an bad idea as it is similar to putting all the rotten mangoes together. A child is a product of the influence around himself. Putting all the disobedient children together may help the rest if the obedient class. However, would be detrimental to the noisy group itself as it diminishes all the possibilities of improving their behavior. For example, if a student misbehaves with the teacher on regular basis he can influence others. Grouping this set would have higher possibility of aggravating their temper and affecting them psychologically and academically.

Secondly, in order to teach this rackety lot the educational institute would require to appoint a much strict staff who would not only discipline them, but also, the students would be eager to learn from them. However, this would add to an additional cost of infrastructure and resources for the alma matter.

Having manifested the above aforementioned points I would like to conclude that even if a child is mischievous he might be brilliant academically. Instead of grouping the children they should be shown a proper direction. A commissioner having the right knowledge and experience with children would be the right option for schoolds in order to provide the consultation and right guidance to these kids and their parents.