Do some people think that student who does not take a break in studies between high school and university are at disadvantages compared to students who travelled and work after high school before continuing education?? Do u agree or disagree?

Nowadays, students like to travel and study at the same time but looking this practically I think the statement is totally true and I agree with second part. they have to be productive as well as one need to focus on what they study. To be particular, with the transition from one stage to other form of study. students need the break with what they which help them to work with more preciousl. My suggestion for them would be to do both which means its neither a disadvantage or anadvantage for them. these days technology took too far which help them to study and move around. these tools help them to discover and help them to learn mobility.one should take advantage of such things which help them to keep refresed all the time.

Lot of students especially young age are curious to work and study remotely. There are various form of study-tools available that really help them to grow. Unfortunately, they fail to know about this and most of them don't even slice themselves to go apart from what other poeple do and they just follow people blindly. going from high school to college or university studies I recommed them to take a sufficient time and explore the world around them which help them to relieve stress and will push them to go beyond what they are capable of. Moreover, I must say that students definitely have to grab space areound them and keep your mind with less pressure. As it said always, "taking break regularly which works like medicine for the body".