Do some people think that student who does not take a break in studies between high school and university are at disadvantages compared to students who travelled and work after high school before continuing education?? Do u agree or disagree?

Beyond any Cavil, there has been a heated discussion among people that either taking a break from higher education to university for work or explore different places are an appropriate way, or students should continue their education without taking the break. However, I tend to agree with the second stance of the question.

The most prominent argument to support my view is that after the finished tertiary education should travel different place, which is essential for overall development: social, moral, education, e.t.c.This is because nowadays, the education system becomes quite challenging; for example, India, where children go to school at the age of three till sixteen or seventeen. As a result, they will never understand the real value of life, their beautiful life would be turned into regretful life. Therefore, the individual should do happiest activities such as explore a new place, new culture, interaction with people with their beloved.

Apart from this, working at an early age also an imperative part of personal life since a teenager is the only period where the person fully enthusiastic to learn something new; by this reason, they can develop new skills. What is more, as inflation rates are touching the sky, money is more important to cope up with the current life. For example, if the middle-class students want to take admission in the medical college, it would difficult for them to maintain education expenses as well as living cost.

In contrary, some people believe that a gap between high school and the university would be harmful to the educationalist. Firstly, the argument is that the individuals lose their interest from their education and involvement in other activity or distract from their path, so their earlier education would be waste, and there is might be chances to doing an unusual activity.

In conclusion, It can be finally concluded that an individual who is taking a break after a high school will be a more creative and effective way, economically as well as, psychologically. Whereas, students who want to study continuously without any break also a better way to adhere to a particular field.