These days, a lot of people have their own computer and telephone, it has become quite easy do job from home. Do you think it has more advantages or more disadvantages.

Technology made life easier and smoother. Especially, working life has become more comfortable and efficient as everyone having own gadgets such as smartphones, computers.in my perspective I believe both have their own merits and demerits; however, advantages more outweigh than disadvantages.

Discussing the positive influences, the biggest advantages is that, with the advent of the machine age technology, now, it is possible to do the job at any corner of the world without physical interaction. Secondly, thanks to telecommunication, there are myriad resources available for the communication for a job -fax machine, email, and others. Apart from this, it is also possible to small business flourish at a large scale, in fact, compete with the multinational companies. since due to the technology medium, which is possible to meet with the customers.

Furthermore, there is no requirement for workspace as servant choose to do the job at home also the individual can get advantages of the comfort zone.in addition to this, not only get advantages of the working space but also spending quality time with their kith and kin. Moreover, working in a traditional way it is a strike to balance between work and entertainment. In order to, do work at their comfortable place the individual can pursue their hobbies, recreational activities, the physical activities are possible.

On the downside, despite certain advantages, we cannot overlook the disadvantages of working online. Firstly, if work at home, they will be insecure as there is no face to face communication, so there are many possibilities of cyber fraud or looting on cyber sites.

To summarise the above discussion, we may assert that, although there are few disadvantages, we cannot overlook the positive sides.