Film and computer games contain very popular now. some people think that they have a negative effect on our society should be banned. other people say they are harmless relaxation discuss both views give your opinion.

Entertainment plays a significant role in our society. Amusement media such as Television and virtual space is having violence content, which is harmful to society, especially on the youngsters. Therefore, the main question is that kind of stuff should be banned or not? There are some pores and cons, which I shall be discussed in the further essay.

Focusing on the darkest side, the most visible risk is children would be more violence after watching the negative content in movies or browsing through the internet .since the broadcaster, who updates the media they do not care about the adverse effect on people they just want to increase their subscribers, expand their TRP, and flourished their business, which immensely effects on the innocent mindset. consequently, they will become more violent in the counterpart of the society, and do violence act like a criminal such as robbery, murder, selling liquor, taking drugs, and smoking e.t.c.

Contrary to this, there are some advantages which can not be overlooked. Firstly, Nowadays, the majority of people have been working at 24×7and their stressful life affected to work life that's why they need some blissfulness. In order to this, they can enjoy the recreational show via those media, and also it helps to boost their stress.

Apart from this, the stuff is not only helpful for entertainment but also useful for educational purposes: awareness programs, learning medium, documentaries, discoveries, and many more, which is immensely useful for everyone. For instance, the Discovery channel, which provides great information about wildlife or ancestors lifestyle.

Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that although there is numerous disadvantage, I strongly believe advantage is more overweight than disadvantages.