Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money

In modern times, the issue of celebrities has become a matter for discussion. It has been suggested that celebrities are paid far too much money. I totally agree with this statement for reasons I will outline below.

From an overall perspective, there are wide range of reasons why people believe that celebrities are paid far too much money. From the social point of view, the primary argument supporting this idea is that it will be unfair for other essential worker such as nurses or teachers who are received low salaries. The more essential workers' dedication, the better treatment they deserve. From the practical point of view, another key argument in supporting of this idea is that most of celebrities waste their money on expensive houses, car parties. The more money celebrities contribute on charity for hospital which have shabby facility, the more high-tech device will approach. As a result, many dangerous diseases will be eradicated therefore, the life of everyone in the world will be enhance.

However, it must be said there are several arguments against the idea that it is a case of supply and demand. We create demand by going to see their concerts and buying their music. In the past you have listened either low quality of music or performance of singer whereas, nowadays from music quality to performance of concert both are high quality. As a result, you will pay amount of money for that.

In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Overall, I would have to say that a agree with this idea that celebrities are paid far too much money, because of specific reason I have outlined.