Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents are the best teachers.

It is often argued that the best tutor throughout the world for a child is his guardian. I agree with this statement because parents knows his child capabilities and they always wants to see their children succeed in all field of life.

Every child spend their major part of whole day with their parents and they know where their children's are lacking and in which part they are excellent.So they can teach them better than the their school teachers who are getting paid to teach all the students at a same time.Their Wellspring know that my child is bette and weak in which area, so they can easily focus on that one most and can guide them better to continue in that line.For example, India's topmost badminton player saina nehwal revealed his success secret in the times magazine that his father used to teach and play badminton with her from 6 years of age because he knows she was not good in academic.

Another reason why parents are the best instructor is because they always wants to see their child to succeed and support him in his down period of life .They are the one who always guide them which path is right or wrong because they tried so many things and are having so much life experience.They always give them their precious time to guide them while they are busy in life they never refuse their child request.For instance,The first female youngest billionaire,Kyle jenner said to network times that she achieved this milestones very early is because of her mother who guided her frok.starting in his boutique or fashion business.

In conclusion,no one other than parents can be the foremost tutor for a child who does not know much about the world.