Do you feel it is better for young people leaving school to further at university or straight into workplace?

These days, the matter of whether youngsters should get enrolled in universities for higher education or look for jobs has become controversial. This essay suggests that go the industries for work would be the right decision because it would help them to become responsible and get more experience.

Apparently, getting enrolled in work earlier will make people liable for their families. In other words, if young ones start earning early, they will become capable of fulfilling their basic needs which ultimately reduced the need of depending on parents. Moreover, they might also provide financial assistance to their guardians. A recent study published has shown that most of the successful people had started working straight after their secondary education.

Admittedly, experience is another paramount factor that supports the view of indulging in employment right after school. That is to say, knowledge plays an indispensable role in business progress that can only be gained if a person has been working in that particular field for a long time. For example, the Director of a renowned company namely Infosys has been constantly winning awards for 5 years and revealed in one of his interviews that skills are more important than any degree.

On balance, it is believed that getting university degrees are more essential rather than any skill. This essay argues that finding jobs instead of going to colleges is far better as this will make people independent and expert in their domain. Earlier a person involves in a job, earlier gets the success.