As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contributing to job satisfaction. what are the solution for unsatisfied employees

A number of people utilize a significant time of their life at performing job activities. Therefore, job satisfaction plays an indispensable role in making individuals happy. This essay suggests that higher salary and promotion are the two main factors where true satisfaction comes from and argues that bring training to employees at the workplace and finding new offices by workers are the two viable solutions.

Firstly, getting a big sum of money is a crucial factor to make community contentment. That is to say, a majority of the community work around the clock to lead an exceptional life, if they are earning a lot to fulfill all the needs of their family, they will feel more pleased, thus they would do their appointment more confidently. A survey conducted has shown that individuals, who are adequate salaries, perform their business more willingly. Apart from this, promoting employees to higher positions in the organization is also helping to make them satisfied. As attaining a better position in the company would give them self-respect, they will enjoy their career which further gives them peace of mind.

In regard to the solutions, train the staff would assist masses to get a superior position in an industry. In other words, workers are always willing to acquire an improved place, thus giving them appropriate training will not only make them enable to get promoted but also enhance their positive attitude towards the trial. Moreover, switching to another company would also contribute multitudes more peace. Individuals often do not get desired outcomes from their duties in any factory, thus changing tasks or places might be helpful for them to feel motivated. For example, a recent survey has shown that about 45% of staff members are changing industries for production and are more satisfied with their roles.

On balance, a major section of society spends a substantial amount of time doing duties that equip their pleasures. This essay describes that getting higher wages and acquiring upper places in an organization are two paramount factors for making them feel encouraged and giving employees training and shifting from one business to another are two measures.