In the globalized world, people are attracted by technological development. They started using it without understanding the positive and negative effects. Despite of using automation for peoples's well being, sometimes it is used against them as well. In my opinion, computerized improvement always brings good fortune for the human beings.

The success of a country is decided by their scientific achievements and showing consistency in developing new ideas. The governments prime motive is to provide safety to the civilians, for that each and every activities of them are monitored by them. Many individual bothered that the information collected by their government may leak but actually they have stringent rules and regulation to safeguard one's personal data. Moreover, to avoid security issues, most of the public and private organization fixed cameras in and around their facilities, to monitor foreign movements.

In addition to that, most of the improvement activities in modernization are carried out with the feedback from common people. To cite an example, there are many android application for tracking an individual, which is done by getting prior approval form that corresponding person. Even though there are major advantage in increasing technology, it has its side effects also. If the tracking technology is placed in the wrong hand, then it may leads ti chaos. Further, personal data of a person can be hacked and used for a illegal activities without their knowledge.

To conclude, technology is a gift, it depends on one's perspective, how to use it effectively. Being a responsible citizen, obey regulatory rules and amendments for the country's prosperous.