It is often argued that hard earned money should spent on our enjoyment without considering our future, while others believes that for betterment of life after job, one must save some of their partial income. To a large extent, I agree on the notion that portion of our earnings must be saved to live a happy life.

Maintaining our finance effectively and spending money accountably are the key factors for one's development in the life. Saving money form the young age is a good practice because we can depend on us in a surge time. This, in turn, encourage us to do challenging task, where money involves. Moreover, after we become a parents, it is necessary to think about our children's future. Their educational expenditure would be five times more than current market, so it is very much needed for the planned savings. Now a days, so many insurance companies offering variety of insurance scheme for the children's empowerment.

In addition to that, in this globalized world, it is difficult to predict whether our children would take care of us in our older age. So better have a savings to lead a happy life after the retirement without any hassles. Further, keeping money in hand would help the needy people in the right time, they may be our family members or friends. Although it is important to separate some portion of money, we should not forget to enjoy our day to day life as well. Because, our body and mind gets tired, if we are not taking care of it. By doing work continuously without entertain ourself would affect our mental health.

To conclude, we are enjoing our life without any problems because of our parent's savings and insight for our future they had. Saving is a good habit, which would brings us a good fortune, so always so that and educate others.