Due to so many young people dropping out of school, the rate of unemployment is going up and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

It is irrefutable that students are losing their interest in studies and become school dropouts. Hence, jobless youth is increasing and impacting society adversely. Various tasks and homework are required to overcome this problem like training of out-school youths, engagement with professional activities and more importantly looking for the opportunity of readmission of disarrayed youth.

Firstly, the government should take a stand and trained these juveniles about the need for society and how pivotal is personal development. Awareness sessions in between communities and focus on active learning with the right path among youngsters. In addition to that, the government can support free courses to the disturbed youth about the need for their career and growth for the betterment of the nation and for themselves.

Secondly, a various organization can take a step ahead by allowing such individuals to work for the organization with little cost of training from clerical job to technical handy work. In return, the paid amount as a salary will improve their living style and keep them on track as well as encourage them to be more competent and professional in their career.

Finally, the re-admission to the school is the best way to improve the quality of youth. In which pupils will be provided with another chance to make their career with the utmost care, thus resulting in it into more successful, properly trained and intellectual.

In summary, the rise in the school dropout impacts badly to the nation in many ways. Therefore, training and persuading such kids to go for schooling or join the professional network are a good way to minimize the unemployment rate.