Each year, the crime rate is increase

What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activities

Nowadays, the crime rate is at a mammoth rate in several nations and it is becoming a hot issue. There are numerous reason, which are responsible for uprooting this problem.however, some solvents are there to curb this problem. I will portray, factors and some remedies in the subsequent segments.

To begin with, there are between reason which are causing this problem. The predominant reason is unemployment. Due to the competitive era, it is not easy for everyone to earn their bread to sustain life. Even almost in Young has the sufficient education is to get a job, but they are unable to find any suitable jobs, because of the lack of jobs in the country. Do you to the unemployment, they find another Illegal ways to earn the livelihood such as they sell drugs in the society and so on. Apart from this, poverty is the another main cause of increasing the crime rate. For instance, in India, a lot of people are under the poverty line, they even do not fulfil their basic ementies of the life. Due to these reasons, they started robbing, thefting and murder for a little amount of money. So, that they can combat with the severe condition of their life and to acquire the comforts like other.

In the paradoxical side, there are some remedies, which are helpful to dedicate this problem. Primarily, it is the responsibility of the government that they should give the job to their citizens. so they cannot go on wrong way to acquire the money. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of the regime,they should give you free education to the impoverished children, so, they can able to uplift the living standards of their family. Besides this, legal bodies should give them to basic necessities of life so that can sustain your life.

To recapitulate, I cogitate that, poverty and unemployment are the main cause of woman in the crime rate. However, this problem can be sold out by going them the jobs. Moreover, I deem that, there is a need to understand the gravity of the problem and to address it before it gets too late