It is thought by some that is school teachers role is to motivate and inspire student. However other people believe that teachers primary role is to pass on knowledge

What do you think is the role of children

Teachers plays an important role to 6 as the children life. Some people think that teachers are motivate to children's first story so that people generate the good future. But some people believe The mentor is our past their knowledge to students.in my opinion, the owners password to efforts for doing studies and stand and good position in their life. I will discuss my views on upcoming paragraphs.

Premier Li, teachers too many airports for student that learners bring good marks in their exams and they motivate the children because the children's goes time for study it is a golden chance for student, if the time was going on their hands, then the time was not come again. so that Ways teacher give the modern values to the children, because students passed more time with teachers in the school.

Or other hand, some people think that the matter is our place my role in their children live. They just give knowledge to children in the school. They do not do many efforts for the children success.

In my opinion, teachers and children's do many efforts for success in their life. If there school teacher give knowledge and teach in good way to children so that children learn in better way and they were achieve their goals in their life. But if they teacher was not concentrate their children in class, so that children do not do not concentrate in their life because they were not serious in life as well as studies also .

In conclusion , every people have their own views. I do not deny any of them. If the people make up for it in their life most of the people bring good practice in their life and teachers praise and appoint are not in their children's life. Because the children was infant ,The parents were go through their children in teachers and then the papers were more time spent on school.