In recent decades, there is a considerable debate regarding the role of Euthanasia. I firmly concur with the opinion of the notion to accept it while others think it against the human rights. I will elucidate this issue from the both point of view. In my opinion , the onus should be on the government.

To commence with, i like to raise that point however we became modern and world has changed its norms but we can't deny that we belong to the country which still ensued superstitious ways. Most of the people here doesn't support it because they consider it against the willness of a person and nobody has right to bring this henious step into their's life. From my personal experience , a qualitative research was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explain further the rights and liabilities of a person. Final results revealed that there is highly complex relationship between the death and untimely death even though all the evolved values should be taken into consideration.

furthermore, it is not wrong to say that peoples suffering with the non-panacea diseases requiers relief. For example , in Sydney 15% of beds of a hospital is occupied by the patients of comma and the large amount is being paid in the form of taxes, NGO's and government .For an instance, a quantitative research was carried out by Melbourne university to bring all limitations.

To recapitulate , i am inclined with the preceding discussion that having kind of sympathy that is not worthwhile and panacea. It is also true that providing euthanasia to someone is strenous act but it could save them from unbearable pain.