Every one love shopping, some love buying authentic clothes where as others love buying cheap but good quality clothes in some random shops. What do you like more? Why?

Shopping is an interest of many people. Many people focus on buying cheap but good clothes. On the other hand, an increasing number of people prefer to purchase famous brands products which authentic clothes. According to my opinion, I am not very important to the issue of authentic clothing brand so I can buy cheap and good quality clothes in some random shops.

Authentic clothes are usually expensive. Prices of authentic clothes are often stable and not too difference between another shops. I am just a student, I can not earn a lot of money for my shopping hobby. Therefore, I often looking for cheap but good shops. I do not force myself to purchase fixed somewhere. Check prices in some shops to ensure that I am getting the best way on my purchase. For example, when I went on Mậu Thân street to buy clothes, I visited a few shops selling the same dress I want to buy, then I chose any shop selling prices which fit with my pocketbook.

Beside, branded products are limited because of their exclusive brand. It means that sometimes we can hardly to buy favourite products because limited quantities. In contrast, some random shops will have far wider availability than the real. Brands sometimes are not really convenience. I do not have enough time to go to the places where clothing brand, instead, I bought in places that is easy to find places to buy cheap but good quality.

To sum up, I do not deny the role of authentic clothes. Many famous brand products also demonstrates the progress of society. Your clothes can emphasize social status, as well as a certain level of professionalism. A few quality outfits can make you look polite and take pride in your appearance. However, every consumer should follow the reality of situation to choose the goods.