Some people claim that Facebook can help people strengthen their relationship. However, it is witnessed by many people that spending time on Facebook is the most popular activity even though they are with their friends.

Facebook is the most popular social networking website on the internet. Some people claim that Facebook can help people strengthen their relationship. But it is also true that many people that spending time on Facebook is the most popular activity even though they are with their friends.

The first, Facebook helps looking for people long time no see. Many old classmate did not have information of their friend since they graduated but thanks to Facebook, they detect their friends. It's fun to see their photos from every where. One such advantage of using Facebook is that it is a fast and easy way to communicate with family where ever they are in the world.. I have made some valuable connections of Facebook and I feel it really benefits. Second, It also helps keep long distance relationships alive. Relationships can blossom on Facebook. For long distance couples, the easy communication can help keep the love alive all the time they're apart.

In the other hand, a countless number of people speacial teenagers spend thousands of hours on Facebook. These people just seem like they have too much time on their hands and they spend it the wrong way: slaving in front of a computer screen watching every little detail someone does. However they don’t follow their members in their family, they spend more time to care your friend such as what their friend eat, or what do they do, or where do they go… They are attracted to the conversation with friend. They usually chat instead of doing homeworks, do houseworks or playing sports…. Facebook sometimes became a habit and I can not log out. When I work, I sometimes stop everything to go see the profile of someone. I know that a bad habit and it waste too much times.

To sum up, I think Facebook has brought us many more benefits than disavandtages. You could limit the time you spend on Facebook with friends by more ways. Let make sure you are benefiting from your social media relationships instead of being dragged down.