Every year more and more waste and pollution are created. How are common people affected by this trend? What can individuals do to address the situation

Year on year world population is in increasing trend and to cater the demand, supply chain need to be increased. As a result, more and more waste added to the environment cause high pollution. In addition, due to the unfreezing on glaziers and ozone layer damages, earth existence is in risk.

Nowadays, pollution can be seen air, water and the soil. Improper industrializations and misuse of control bodies, more hazardous waste are released to the rivers and close environment. Therefore, high risk on drinking water pollution and no any comments on the impact level for normal people well as for animals. The impact is not only effect on current living being but also to be born babies. Besides the industrialization, due to the huge traffic on roads, urban area air pollution is increased. For example, Beigin is the most air polluted city in the world. As a result, increment in inspiration system diseases such as phnemonia is normal.

Consequently, as an individual, everybody has a responsibility to minimize the pollution effect. The phenomena is purely based on our actions. Therefore, it is high time to introduce proper processes and regulations by governors and as an individual we should conform to the rule. Further, everyone should help on waste recycle process, from your own location. For example, use waste material as fertilizer or proper use of dustbins by separating garbage according to the recycle process. On the other hand, planting trees where we can and help to reduce carbon footprint. This will highly influence to reduce the global warming.

Increment in waste cannot be controlled with the population. However, proper manage on waste, pollution can be mitigated and save the world to the future generation. As an individual, system should change giving primary responsibility on waste management.