Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the work . To what extent do you fact that agree or disagree? Give reasons.

Value of regional languages are keep on decreasing each year. Few people believe that with the use of fewer languages would allow you to speak efficiently with others, whereas, it will cause the disappearance of many cultural communities around the globe. I moderately agree with aforementioned statement and will discuss it in detail before reaching any

conclusion.

To commence with, the people who seem to think that it is completely redundant to learn different diverse languages. It could be more easy to communicate, if, there are only some languages. Then, it will bring globalisation in the world in terms of revenue and trade. Moreover, international business will increase among different nations by bridging up the gap of communication barrier. For example, English is widely spoken language in the whole world and really help the dwellerd to communicate and easily interact with other people. Thus, by legalising fewer languages will definitely bring positive revolution in business.

In contrast, usage of fewer languages will shatter the integrity which represent the cultural and communal background of a place. Because, mother tongue is not just a mere language, it is a mirror of a society. For instance, In India about 400 local languages are spoken around the nation, will be helpful in learning the importance of it for upcoming generations. As a result, with the extinction of various languages worldwide will responsibile for the extinction of their own culture and diversities.

In conclusion, these days, many people find that it is unimportant to bother about the less use of cultural languages, although, this will ultimately lead to indirect defiling of national or regional identity. I believe that it is reliable to have one international language, but, it is also important to give importance to every language.