Famous people sometimes give their opinions on public topics. Is this a good thing? To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary settings, improvements in media has led to substantial rise in more number of renowned people of varied age. As well as a freedom to speech of anyone with justice or unbiased views there is no restrictions. Famous personalities take supreme advantage of their positions. Needless to say, no one has right to speak anti against anyone or demoralize a person against their cast, traditions or work. I agree partially towards specific personalities views about the public trending.

As far as I am concerned,if any prestigious personality speak about the hot topics on public. millennial will do the same things as per the words said by the them because famous people are the recognised faces nationwide. In spite of the fact, whether it is in their favour or not. Usually people follow them, aspire to live their lives as well imitate them to absorb their qualities. In other words, if a top-notch personality such as film actor make judgments on the current policy adopted by government. Whatever they will said whether it is in their favour or not. People will blindly follow them because they like them. Also, these high-profile personalities are made by people so they will prefer them and their wording only. Nowadays, actors and big profile business entrepreneurs and government officials put their statements via social media. Besides this, they tweet on Twitters, post objections on instagram as well as say abruptly in fine of media. Today's youth is ideal follower of this trend. They just follow and respect the views and opinions of these high notes personalities.

Secondly, following religiously to them and their words is valueless. Moreover, people would stand for their own point of view instead of these fake profit earning persons. Simultaneously, people want justice for the things governments always says to initialize this things for public welfare but they never do it.

On the other side of the spectrum, to some extent there are few people who make a huge conflict on just a normal tweet of any famous person. Most of these are elderly people who feel insecure and questionable for these recognised personalities opinions. As they live in richness with so, kind of facility so they can't imagine the normal life. As a result, some are in objections of this high profile faces views and opinions.

By hammering the nail into coffin, I pen down by saying that whatever these famous people will speak out in favour of media people will accept their viewpoint as they follow them. Whilst, there are some feel insecure towards the opinions of these faces with the notion of that they can't experience the ideal life so they don't have the right also to speak about them also when they gave no idea of this tensions, effects and sudden decisions because at the end this things will not affect them at any cause.