with the recent improvements to the internet, poeple can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services they have purchased. is this good or bad , discuss both side and giving your opinion.

The techonolgy has been given a paramount importance. With the development of internet milleninials are taking its multifarious benefits to its full extent . There are range of reasons of this such as online shopping sites , banking service , ticket buying and so on. People can use this service sitting at home with just a click and if it is fruitful giving the service high reveiws if its useless than filling the empty box full of bad comments. I shall look into both sides before forming an opinion.

In the yester years, internet can be used by rich people who have access to smartphones and computers. Barely , any student can use the world wide web for the information . The internet was like once in a blue moon for medium class families. Due to the advancements in the internet , now each and every person have access to the intent . It has now become a cheap source of communication , trade and source. In the back days , It was like counting on fingers to buy any thing via web and then get back shipping in a month. for instance , if a elite woman who wants to buy dress they have to go through a many process and verification . Then they can have their purchased item deliver at their home in a month. At that time people value and respects the internet policies . They don't get frustrated on the shipping material or their internet services . Besides they were quite glad to get their things availability at home without going to the preferred location.

On the contrary , juvenile delinquency is mainly responsible for this kind of unethical things . Nowadays , youngsters borrow things from the websites . It has become convenient for them to browe the google and click and have anything they worth within minutes. For example , their are maximum of applications on playstores of every website. such as MacDonald , Td bank app, Sep hora and so on . Any one can use this facility if a elder wants to eat pizza they can order online and they don't like their service they put it under bad reviews . This is the way through which others are able to know the right and misleading things from their opinions and reviews.

in my personal opinion , i think this is the best way and a positive trend through which other people will have useful information of that service by seeing their reviews whether to buy or not.

To put it in nutshell , technology has its two sides , we can use it in our favor or suspenseful way . in earlier times people can have its access with a full trust .