the growing of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing.

do you AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In this contemporary settings, the advancements in technology has led to many inventions such as internet, wi-fi and infinite. Whilst, one of the most popular widespread technique used by millennial via web is the sale and purchase of goods and services. Some people opine that soon there will be terminations of physical locations and stores for purchasing things as needs are met through one click of the figure on the internet websites. However other holds an opposite view. So, with disappearance of physical stores people will become obese, often cheated with purchases as well as exaggerated rates of shipping costs. Hence, I firmly disagree with the over expansion of online stores outweighing the disclosure of local stores.

On the one hand, youngsters play a detrimental role in excessive use of websites for buying commodities. With the free subscriptions, newsletters, discounts,updates and clearances respectively sale increase strategies of multinational companies earn high revenues through such techniques of influencing the fresh blood mind. Moreover, the private companies often use various marketing tools through internet by reducing prices of merchandise. As a result, reduced price is preferred by everyone and consumers can grab this opportunity and add the item to their shopping carts. Consequently, upon adding the billing information they are often charged with so many taxes such as g.s.t, central tax, local tax etc as well as exorbitant shipping charges. Contrarily, local shops do not advertise and emphasis plummeted taxes and shipping costs. Mainly, bargaining is the key essentials of the physical shops which cannot be sacrificed with online shops. Additionally, things purchased their size, texture and color relatively different from the visuals shown by the manufacturer of various parties. Few number of people are often cheated with irregular sizes and quality. Whereas, in shops there is full and 100 % satisfaction of things we bargain and have a physical touch.

On the other hand, sitting at one place and ordering each utility,household items and things will be vague. Needless to say, shops need commuting outside having window shopping, roaming in new fashion outlets and an entertainment with friends and families in outlet malls. In contrast, to online shops this is unimaginable. It will lead to obesity in people due to void of travelling, less interactions as well as no negotiations. In future, closures of shop will wholly make customer to pay substantial price for shipping for a list of things for so many every member of the society. As a result, it will led to increase in price of modes of transportation and traffic jams.

I pen down by saying that, if people will boycott use of shops then it will make them release of their disposable income in high alarming rate in from of shipping cost,taxes and packaging costs.