The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, shopping became a habbit of spending one's leisure time. The growth of online shopping may lead to closing of all shops in cities and towns as people are showing much interest on shopping through internet.I agree with this and my views can broadly explained in the following essay.

However, online shopping made life so relaxing by purchasing required things from home.It also saves time of an individual in these busy days. For example,one need to go to their work at early hours and can't predict the time when they come back to home.So they are not able to spend their time for window shopping.In that case obviously one will go for online shopping.In these days, some online websites are also providing a chance to exchange the product if the customer is not satisfied. So people are showing much interest on online shopping.

Certainly, there are also people who enjoy window shopping that is going to shops and purchase the things what they wish.Mainly women don't get compromise on the accessories or saries they want to purchase.For example, they decide to have a saree with particular design and different pattern such people can't get satisfied with online shopping untill they see the quality or colour directly. This kind of people help to increase the business of shops.

After having considered all the points that i have discussed above we can draw a conclusion that, Online shopping has reduced our work and saves much time but it brought some loss to shops in cities or towns.But this can be reduced if the shop persons introduce some schemes or discounts on products.