Fewer and fewer people walk on a daily basic. What is the reasons and how to encourage them to spend their time walking

it is undeniable that people are choosing the other mode of transpotation for commuting rather than walking.There are sevral reasons for them to choose other type of transportaion.In this essay am going to discuss the various reasons and trouble shooting ways to combat this situation.

Firstly, i would like to discuss the reasons why people prefer to choose other way for transportation ratherthan walking.One of the main reason behind this is,modern employees are preferred to opt for the faster way of transportaton,like driving car,using public transportation modes to reach to thier destintion in the less time.Another main reason for the residents to select other ways ,is city people are addicted towards sedetary life,very less residents do not have thier own cars in this era,which does not allow them to walk for their needs.In some countries,household people are not using robots for their household works,rather than doing it manually.this impies that people arejust depending on the machines for the routiene work.

Secondly, we will discuss some of the ways to encourage the people to increase their physical activity.As physical activity such as walking will keep the body fit and healthy,this need to be folled by the people mostly in their daily routiene.Government should implement such tax on the car owners such that they think another way to reach like walking.Another way the govt should conduct such awaring campaigns to make the people understand the importance of walking in their life to be healthy.

In conclusion,i would like to suggest government to consider the remarkeble ways to encourge people such that they could back to their walking habbit,which inturns makes themselve relaxed and replenish.Overall walking progrmmes should be held to aware the people particiption in them.