Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. why do you think is that? do you think job satisfaction is important?

In many progressing countries where getting a job is tough, several individuals think that job satisfaction is a luxury, they cannot afford. This essay will discuss the reason behind this thought and also why I believe it is crusial to have satisfaction in any type of work.

First of all, economically developing nations are facing unemployment issue because most of these countries are overpopulated. Therefore, from job searching to getting is a complex process and its takes too much time and energy. So, after securing a job position majority people are concern about performing well to secure their job, thus, they forget to enjoy their work. For example, research shows that 2 out of 3 people in Bangladesh do not have a decent job and in a recent interview they opine having a work is more important than job satisfaction. Moreover, people are too busy to enjoy their job.

On the other hand, I believe that it is necessary for everyone to have satisfaction while doing their job. The reason is that it would help the employee to perform extremely well as they does not feel any pressure and their work will become their passion. For instance, without having a satisfying job the worker would fell stressed as a result they will perform poorly. In addition, the employee would suffer health issues also, due to mental dissatisfaction.

In conclusion, the myriad people of developing countries believe having job satisfaction is a luxury. This essay discussed the reason behind this opinion and also why I think job satisfaction is crucial for employee.