In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad no holiday

It is many offenders commit more crime after serving the punishment. In this essay I would examine the reason of many offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishment and how to deal with it before coming the reasonable conclusion

In the one hand there are some reason of many offenders commit more crime after the first punishment. Firstly the fiet punishment is not to severe which doesn't deter to them. It's due to first punishment too light for example violation of traffic which violated by they who don't use a helm get a penalty pay, that is penalty pay is too cheap. In this way doesn't defer to them and which do it again. Secondly punishment didn't record by government. It's important to record on data. For example the other countries apply a severe punishment and record it on their data civilitation, as a they don't commit more crime and obey the low

However, to tackle this problem firstly government have to apply severe punishment for offenders, for instance when offenders he punishment who don't commit again and afraid to commit crime. Secondly governments have to record of their civilization. In addition recorded is important to know how many times they disobey the rules. That is important to company which look for employee as an example when not offender apply the job seeker, they have a big chance than offenders

To sum up its evident increase punishment of their crimes and record the crime to their civilization