Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is convinced a bit more professional confidence with children that have to start studying another language when they are students in primary school. Personally, I definitely agree with this statement because it has many advantages rather than disadvantages for some reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of learning a different language when children were in elementary school is much leisure time for them so they could keep focus to studying and understanding it quickly without any distractions. It is since when children are getting older, they have activities that are easily disturbed their studies. For example, students in senior high school obtain lots of extracurricular or become members of school organizations while when they were students at elementary school having less pursuit so they would be more focus to learn anything. In short, the number of bustle influence the power of students for learning something.

Even so, there are some drawbacks to demand the primary school students for learning other languages. Firstly, they could not enjoy the moment as children in the same age. It is caused by almost all of their time spend to studying language whereas they could play with their partners all day long. For instance, children who study after school might feel envy with their friends who could spend their time freely. Therefore, jealousy between children would be more sensitive because of this matter. Secondly, many children sense their parents do not love them. It is due to they believe that their families force them to do something which they are disliked. For the model, a few children hate their parents because they force them to learn the English language that they are uninterested in. As the result, the contents of studies are ineffective in increasing the language skills of children.

To sum up where my track, learning a foreign language for children is important whilst we have to consider many aspects for the best result.