The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

Do you agree with this statement?

Over the past thousands years the question regarding aid to arts has been debatable among the people. However, nowadays authorities provide a lot of money to art but individuals believe that it is waste of finances. I totally support the government and believe that arts are so necessary in each life.

Firstly, any genres of art inspire people and it aids them in obtaining high thinking. In other words, art is incredibly crucial for everyone who can think and imagine something serious in comparison to people who lack imagination. Therefore, art serves as an inspiration for people to create anything that they feel in themselves; it can be a wide range of creations whether it is music or art. For example, my friend whose name is John composes music, he derives inspiration from the depths of the soul and embodies it in music. Thus, some situations that inspired one person can be an incentive for them to commence art.

Secondly, the art is the same industry such as doctors or educators. Respectively why they cannot obtain assistance from the authorities? Likewise, the art must be supported by the government due to the fact that it also bestows abundant useful creations. For example, from the origin of humanity people drew on the rocks what they crave to receive, whether it is mammoth or a fire. Hence, the art has always been really crucial and it has to be supported by the country leaders. Thus, numerous artists choose to become these industry workers since it offers great opportunities for growth. People always thought about the situations regarding political crisis in Russia.

To conclude, I strongly agree with the statement that elected officials should provide financial support and encourage such industry as art.