The main priority of government’s investment must be focus on public services instead of arts, music, and theatre. I am sure that it is not true and arts are a part of society that the government has to pay attention to these.

It goes without saying that culture is one of the most important sections of a country. Arts, music, and theatre are making our culture stronger than before. There were a lot of good attitude in my motherland that were destroyed during last decades, so the government can save these by investing money in arts. For instance, they can put very good advertisement during a show and illustrate people how to use a traditional manner. This fact is proven that arts have an essential role in society and it can help the government to keep people happy with a normal behaviour.

In addition, funding in arts makes job and money for people too. As you know, there are wide ranges of jobs related to arts and billions of dollars are transferred during a year, so these are helpful for economy too. The government makes people happier by investing on entertainment, and it makes money from this funding at the same time. I have an uncle who works for a big instrument company, and he improves his profession because he is supported by culture and art ministry. He said, “They believed that work on arts, music, and theatre makes jobs for people and makes money for them.”

In conclude, I am certain that finding money in arts is not a wrong way. It helps people to know their culture better; moreover, it makes a lot of jobs for amateurs and professionals.