The government should allocate more funds to teaching science rather than other subjects for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

Knowledge for young kids is vital to improving their competency, which makes their career path clear and focused. It has argued by a significant number of individuals that the state must provide more budget to science subjects as compared with others for a nation to advance and grow. Although the science is necessary for any nation. I am of the opinion that all subjects are important for a nation to become competent and strong enough to face any challenges.

However, other subjects are required for the survival of humans and to have a civilized lifestyle. On this world, irregular distribution of rivers involves experts to find such locations so that the whole community can be benefited from these natural and essential utilities. For example, geography subject is required for the people to find natural resources which are required to feed the family such as drinking water, plus to know the possibility of survival on different regions of the world.

The science subject is beneficial in several ways for society. Firstly, medical science is pivotal for the society to have accurate medicines to fight against deadly infections such as HIV, malaria and tuberculosis. Secondly, the development of technology with the support of scientific inventions improves our daily life and makes it more convenient. For instance, NASA moon study plan by numerous scientists are searching for the opportunity of survival on planet moon in future if needed to save humankind from unwanted disasters.

In conclusion, while science makes society healthier and developed, other subjects like geography are also necessary to find shelter and growth of individuals. Hence I believe that we should equally support all the subjects by distributing the same amount in all.