The government should allocate more funds to teaching science rather than other subjects for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

Studying science has always been the valued and essential part of the society. It is argued that the state must provide wealth to teaching science more than other subjects for a nation to grow and improve. I completely agree, because without the help of science subject humans cannot develop and other subjects also require science.

Science and technology are vital for the progress of any nation without scientist or doctors’ people cannot find solutions to deadly diseases to save the humankind. Hence the government should reserve extra money for teaching science in schools as compare with other subjects. In the last decade, the disease named AIDS had tremendous life loss in the society with the spread of HIV infection, therefore the scientist worked hard with quick results to find out the ways to protect people from such infections with certain precautionary measures.

In addition to this, science is the subject, which is linked with other subjects, in other words, other subjects are incomplete without science. Thus, state must give top priority to science in terms of budgeting. For instance, geographical study of earth always need science to find the probable reason of such conditions of a particular land, possibility of cultivation in desert land or making the land suitable for agricultural purposes. Therefore, it is necessary that government should distribute more wealth for science as compare with other subjects, so that more and more students can study science.

In conclusion, studying science is necessity in this world to upgrade and develop in various fields, therefore I believe that, the government should a lot more money on science subjects as compare with others.