Government Should Reduce Pollution and Improve Housing to Prevent People from Falling ill. Some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should try to reduce environmental pollution and housing problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, majority of diseases have been caused by key factors such as environmental issues and undeveloped accommodations. It is believed by some people that governments should implement particular strategies decreasing pollution and housing issues to prevent ailments. In my point of view, authorities should take serious action on this matter for safety of human lives.

Most of governments already have noticed regards to global warming and some health issues in which have resulted environmental pollution. It is considered that most of the pollution are consequence of manufacturing. For instance, sea degradation and deforesting to provide more land building factories. Also air pollution which is one of challenges due to usage of fossil fuels. Solution of this is been governments responsibilities by assigning specific budget and involving experts supports. In addition, although the remedy should be concentrated by them, individuals awareness also can be effective to have hygienic surrounding.

On the other hands, poverty and lack of source of income lead to less health knowledge and hygiene cares can impact health conditions particularly when people are not sheltering well. For example, in recent time, there are huge number of people not only be living in slight living standard level but also some live on the streets which may cause many unknown diseases and incidence fast but hardly treat. Governments might provide strong plans to improve the quality of their life and settling them in higher standard houses to diminish the influences of unhealthy areas.

In conclusion, in my opinion, governments effective projects on reducing housing development and pollution problems may be brought healthier lifestyle for individuals and will rescue the planet for futures.