Some people believe that uniform should be compulsory for work places. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, business firms have required their employees to wear similar outfits. It is argued by some people that this might be mandatory at work. Although this might be not convenient as a rule by some workers, I believe this can be lead to more harmony and discipline.

It is true that some employees find this challenging. Firstly, They will not have other options to wear different clothing. They have to wear clothes of which they are not comfortable with colors and styles. The logo and the name of the company usually will appear on the uniform which is noticeable to the public while traveling to work. For some people, it is confidential information and prefer to not share it. Lastly, some companies charge their staffs providing their outfits annually even though, the uniform cost a considerable amount of their salary due to high quality and branding.

on the other hand, obligating labor to wear uniform have several advantages for them as well as companies. This is reduced the expenditures of shopping clothes specially for the firms which damage them easily, for instance factory workers or employees working on filed. Additionally, some jobs need safety and forcing workers can insure it. Such as workers in construction industries must wear helmets and boots in sites. Lastly, this not only has benefited employees but also employers too. Addressing company's information on uniforms which are well-designed might influences clients. Employees of each department can recognize easily by their uniform in result of a discipline work place.

In conclusion, In my opinion, wearing uniforms in offices and companies should be a must while it has more advantages for all.