Governments prohibiting the underage children for getting full-time jobs in certain

countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists and researchers.

Do you agree or disagree?

In our society a highly debatable issue has been raised since long by our social thinkers, about the importance of various scholars. some are of pointing out that entertainment is more important and they should have to be more respected and praise, however some are of the view that the role of scientist and researcher could not be ignored.In this essay, I intend to elucidate the above-mentioned phenomena and partially agree with the later view.

To begin with,we live in a global world, where technology has growing leaps and bounds. The role of scientist and their contribution could play a major contributing role towards growth and not to be ignored in todays society. With the initial establishment of mankind, we are constantly moving, starting from fire to now aeroplane. For instance, computer, transportation, space, science,entertainment, internet and many other, have the hard efforts in which they spend numerous years. Although, their invention known to everybody by using in our daily lives or by gaining information, but the person behind it could not be known to everone or ignored by our society. thus, less known by the media and gaining less coverage.

The aforementioned points have its own importance on the contrary, some social scientist have raised their voice that , while materialising the impact of entertainment industry, since time immorial people use to be used in a leisure activity from the era of king to now. The significant changes we can see and gaining popularity, grab people attention and to be followed by the numerous fan. Furthermore, at international level, it presence could not be ignored, through which it gain popularity and we are know to every country. thus, the entertainement role have its more attention.

In conclusion, it can be reieterated that, it cannot be ignored that both are working towards mankind and their contribution could not be ignored, however, the growth we can see such as, special effects and camera etc. could only due to science and technology, hence it should not be ignored.

role="button" tabindex="0" data-tooltip="Show trimmed content" aria-label="Show trimmed content" aria-expanded="false" style="background-color: rgb(232, 234, 237); border: none; clear: both; line-height: 6px; outline: none; position: relative; width: 24px; border-radius: 5.5px;">