Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Employment plays a critical role for any individual, as it relates to variour career prospects in which a person can earn their livelihood and then by attaining certain age, get relived from permanently from work . Nowadays in our society a highly debtable issue has been raised by our social thinkers that retirement age is to be decided on the basis of post, irrespective of the age, and if any person wanted to quit as per their desire. In this essay, I intend to elucidate the above mentioned phenomena and discussed about the relevance about whom get benefitted from ealier retirement age.

To begin with, those who think that the age factor is not to be set forth, they are quoting their view that, while entering at primary level it takes numerous years to reach a management post and by reaching the top post their decisions could be benefitted to the company or firm, as they have indepth knowledge of the field and due to the number of years involved their loyalty worked. secondly, a person risk taking ability and decision making ability also increases, and they could take calculated risk in their field, although by knowing about that in the upcoming years they may retire, the moral got down and they do not want to take risk, and retire happily. Thus, the age factore plays a crucial role.

On the other side of the view, while ascertaining about early quit of job, their are numerour labour class work where the phycial activity is of more demanding in their job, and their capacity with increasing age also decreases. secondly, some people may trap in to disease, where they may get physically handicapped or mentally disturbed. Thirdly, some individual donot want to continue work, due to non interest or some family reasons. so it is pertinent to mention that, instead of providing salary it is important to provide early retirement and provided them pensions, to reduce the company burden and uplift efficency by joining new ones.

In conclusion, it can be reiterated for small level jobs the retirement age, is to be reduced, however at top most post the age should be increased, so that the experience and knowledge would be used in favour of firm.