The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the healthcare system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with is to introduce physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world with the growing facilities of computer services, people are getting comfortable in their own favorite chair and enjoying the online services whether it is ordering food or shopping. These habits which lack physical efforts are leading to a growing number of overweight people. With such an increasing rate people are putting a strain on the healthcare system in order to deal with the health issues involved. Exercise plays an important role in keeping our body fit but along with diet also matters. A healthy diet includes all the nutrients and minerals which are needed to cope up with a hectic lifestyle. A diet can be improved by proper guidance and knowledge. Some people think that the best way to deal with accelerating health problems to introduce physical education lessons in the school curriculum. In what extent this will help?

I believe that in order to improve health issues one must start focusing on their diet. A proper diet can prove to be effective in the long run. By making health education necessary in school can bring discipline and proper guidance among students as well as in staff members. By organizing daily sessions by an expert can prove to be really helpful in order to reduce stress and strain among people.

In a nutshell, I can summarise that health session at school will inspire and aspire people not only physically but also mentally, such activities build lifelong habits which stay with folks throughout their lives.