happiness is hard to define. Why?

Meaning of happiness is different for everyone, for a mother it may be when she sees her child's smile, for single it may be when they find the perfect match for themselves etc. to make a perfect frame to fit happiness in it that is defining happiness is a hard nut to crack. The essay will describe why is it so?

To Commence with, offenly, universal truths are defined, means true for all such as movements of electrons create electric charge is true wherever we go whether in Canada or America. However, in case of happiness it differed person to person. Although, to some for instance it is luxurious or materialistic things, for some it is inner peace. Again what inner peace meant for one is differ to other and which luxuries please a person is like searching a pin from the husk. So, each individual has their own ways to please, what makes one happy might not do for others. Moreover, it is said to be a state of mind, which has no particular shape, size or properties.

Overall, it is an emotion and describing an emotion is undoable. If, we say crying is a symbol of sadness than some people shed tears while they are immensely happy. In addition to it is a bouquet of complicated feelings. And feelings are not measurable quantities, hence free from a particular structure.

To recapitulate, scientifically it is not always eassy to define a non-physical thing which is measured and seen differently by different people. Furthermore, it is an internal emotion which can not be told exactly and thus hard to define.