A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lots of exercise and avoid stress.

What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

There is a universal truth, Health is wealth. Considering a healthy person means, he is doing heavy excercise, having a balanced diet and avoid doing stuff that cause him/her stress. But, What if we say, that is not the case.

As researcher said that instead of having whole meal, one should have his meal in portions like 4 to 5 times a day. People seem to be healthy are those who are having a balanced diet including boiled veggies, fruit juices, boiled eggs, milk, and some meat follow this pattren. They do hard exercises to burn calories and prevent thoughts and work which can cause stress to their mind.

My country is one of the third world countries. Most people are poor and they cannot dream of a healthy diet which presume as lots if fresh fruits, vegetables and meat. But people are concern for their health, older and younger one’s go to the gardens or park to do some morning and evening walks because a light walk after food is good for maintenance of your sugar level and also reduce the stress that comes from their daily routine work. They do not overload their stomach and follow some pattren like eating fruits before taking food so that they can improve their digestion.

To recapitulate, it is not necessary to doing intense exercises or having a diet that only a rich man can afford, you can get a good health by doing some changes in your lifestyle.