Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the path of modernization and rapid industrialization, we are witnessing the major ecological imbalance. All species of flora and fauna play a vital role in completing ecological cycle. By considering few preëmptive measures we can keep our system intact. However few have a conservative approach considering to the change. In this essay after discussing both the views and state how we can keep our eco-system in order and there prerequisites.

Even though majority of humans, have interference in the natural resource, there are few who consider and believe in afforestation, Greenery and animal foundations. They play a major role in upbringing and saving flora and fauna based on research and techniques. For instance PETA has freed several elephants from circus and have provided freedom to several wild animals and MST Bio technologies health care has invented several medicines to save plants and those species which were turning extinct.

However rapid growth in urbanization, machines and technology animals are left with no free space for their existence. Many species are turning extinct even after taking several measures.Due to climate change Atlantic icebergs are melting and seal level water is increasing. This has led to extinction of white polar bear. If humans were never involved in activity such as urbanization, deforestation and industrialization, there would have been more chance of well and acceptable ecological balance. There would have been no term of word "extinct" in dictionary.

The Conclusion to be drawn is that we must believe and act in sustainable development and make more use of renewable source of energy without hindering the existence of animals, plants and environment. This will ultimately help in meeting the needs of present generation without compromising the needs of future generation.