The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

Nowadays it is very common for people to have career in multiple stream. As the world demands the flexibility and wide experience from people, it has become imperative to have multiple stream knowledge and career options. In this essay we will discuss why most of the people pursue multiple course and how it has impact on their overall development of their skills and their life style.

First of all it is worth considering that there is huge competition in the market, which forces us to level up the pace with the ongoing trend. For instance with the changing technology, every software engineer has to update oneself with latest versions and techniques. In order to carry out same one has to attending several seminars or courses. This helps to achieve the goal by fulfilling market need. It helps to balance the phenomenon of an ongoing developments in the today's world. In addition , many companies consider promotion of an employee based on their updated knowledge and certifications obtained as per the latest trend.

Further to that, there are several streams which are loosing identity and at the same time several jobs are gaining high importance and recognition in this current world. In the early 20th century all banking transaction were carried out manually using books and ledgers, however now everything is computerized. The one who adopted to the latest technology and computers, they were able to survive and the others led to witnessing crisis.

Taking everything into consideration it is truly right to have a multiple carriers to cope up with the changing trend. Ultimately leads to have a financial and economical stability.