Human activity has had negative impacts on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about a change.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Plants and animals are the most crucial part of environment. Environment is the surroundings or conditions in which all living bodies such as person, plants and animals lives or operates. Human hustle has harmful effects on other living bodies around the world. According to handful of people it is futile to change the situation while remaining people affirm that it is possible to alter the scenario by executing the actions. This essay will discuss both the views before reaching reasoned conclusion.

Increased population is the fundamental reason for destruction of forest. Deforestation is often seen at large-scale in the developing countries. It leads to the impairment of the living in a forest. It eradicates the habitat of them. Abolishing habitat of plants and animals causes extinction of rare species. For instance, entire world witnessed about the last rhino on the earth and it came into everyone’s attentions after the huge loss of one of the rare species. Humans have damaged the environment to that extent that it is almost impossible to take effort to save them.

On the other hand, people consider that awareness and government actions may assist to change the situation. Governments should encourage animal and plants conservation groups and activities. More awareness should be raise to avoid problems of killing the habitat of plants and animals. Tree plantation and animal conservation should be promoted at greater extent. For example, In India tree plantation is promoted by reducing use tree product and more conservationist groups are working for save Tiger program. Government should abolish the hunting of wild animals and strict actions should be made to against hunters. Usage of leather product could be entirely ban which consequently will save the wild habitat.

To summarize, it is true that actions will not fill the loss of extinct animals and plants although aforementioned actions should be executed to save the environment from the damages.