If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

Some people have urge to learn more than one course as they want to get a knowledge everything that they came across and I think I am one of them. If I want to select a different core of study than I’ll keen to know about the computer technology. As, I am a pharmacy student didn’t get much time to know about computer software and their use.

What is the reason behind my preference? Well, firstly, today’s world is beyond the time when people used to work on stacks of paper and the researchers collecting and interpreting data on bundles of sheet. Nowadays every thing is recorded in CD's or hard drive that could only be use on computers. Furthermore, computer are used in everyday and every field of this world that you could imagine from small TV show to bigger application in industries. For example, in pharmaceutical industry every step of a product development is calculated and checked by computer softwares.

Secondly, computer can enhance your social circle and a way to better communication with different civilisation and from this every one can get mutual benefit from your similar field members or others. For example, if you want to collect data for you research project from other countries as well than you foreign contacts can help you get right data from particular individuals that you need to fill out your questionnaire and than putting your data in simple software and here is your results in just couple of minutes. How amazing, isn’t it?

In the nutshell, computer not just speed up your pace of life but also remarkably grateful in making our social circle bigger or stronger than we expect so that we can be benefited from them and we are here for them if they need us.