with the increase in global warming, some may suggest that human race should move to other planets,while others might opine to take measures for the sustenance of or mother Earth. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is clear that due to various human activities,environment is getting polluted and has an adverse impact on civilization and its surroundings. this has led to some serious issues like global warming.To make the earth worth living,it would be better to restrict the harmful activities,rather than taking an option of other planets.In my opinion,it would be better to take initiatives to save mother earth.

First,As a human or an individual,we always think about constant growth.To become successful and better than others,humankind always run behind a competition.For example,combustion of fuel and increase in number of plastic waste casuing harmful effect on a nature which ultimately results in global warming.

Also,there is advancement in space traveling,that includes few experiments and Lunar mission would make it impossible to abandon the earth and start living on other planets.Rising sea levels and increase in number of pollutions has mad the situation worst.The condition of mother earth is getting deteriorated over the period of time.Other factors include inability to dispose of garbage in a proper manner.This is one of the major cause to make the global warming at its peak.

To ponder,disciplined behaviour of human beings towards the earth can rescue our planet from extinction.Also,use of plastic bags,bottles,containers should be banned completely. Alternate solution can include recycling of waste materails.The tones of plastic floated in the water bodies damage them and this ultimately effect an environment.

To conclude appropriate measures should be taken in the benifit of nature by humans.The scale of potential impact is uncertain so utmost care should be taken to save next generation and environment.