With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely.

The fast-food industry is becoming more popular in industrialized countries. Families work hard to cover their expenses, such as a mortgage, car lease, child education, etc. There so, eating habits are drastically have changed in recent years. The more people tend to consume saturated food with salt and oil. As a result, some people argue that fast food should completely prohibit in order to secure people’s health. In this essay, I will discuss a different solution to control this problem in modern society.

Fast food is appealing, and most families and their child would like to go there weekly or monthly to enjoy and pass their times. So if people would like to get rid of these habits, society needs to bring alternatives for them. Or, it is better to educate them on how to choose their food more wisely. For instance, some study indicates that the more Japanese have less heart attack, or other diseases in compare with western society due to the reason that more people consume fish, vegetables in their food. Moreover, one Japanese walk around two kilometers daily, which is not common in other nations. Consequently, health care education will persuade people to think about their food.

Even though fast food industry can harm people’s health, they can utilize it as a will to improve trade and health together. In recent years, the healthier restaurant has established, and they have advertised throughout countries. Nowadays much fast food restaurant is added salads in their menu. So people have more option than before. Indeed, organic foods or calories determined in their menus. Moreover, restaurants have a detailed menu which are listed all ingredients for their meals. In fact, people have now become more aware of their choice, and they would like to consume better food.

In conclusion, it is not possible to ban people to east fast food. In my opinion, there are some alternative apparent for families to regulate their food consumption. If people would understand how they can sustain their health care, they choose the best option for themselves.