Some people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a wedding celebration, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Marriage is holy, and they respect in many nations. Because some people argue that the wedding should be unique and there so money could not consider while others disagree with this comment. In my opinion, money should spend wisely to make your event special.

Money does not matter at the wedding. The matter is that what the groom would like. This means that if people eventually chose their soul mate there so this makes them happier than before mainly if you are not old enough or even a young boy. So the parents obligated to pay the cost of their joyfulness. Some people believe that this ceremony only occurs once for many people. Due to this reason, parents should have made a special moment for their guest. Thus, nowadays, a lot of young couples tend to differentiate themselves from others. For instance, they rent a helicopter for commuting, or they hold in foreign countries and invite their guest to the ceremony. So it seems to be that the wedding becomes luxury phenomena across the globe.

On the other hand, there are some downsides that should consider it. First, if some parents couldn’t tolerate such a cost for their children, it would affect on couple relationship at an early stage of new life. Likewise, if young couples believe that money is the only source of happiness, it would lose their faith in a relationship. Spending more money becomes a culture in many nations for this special event. For instance, nowadays a lot of celebrities hold astonishing ceremonies which indicate that

In sum, there is numerous reason exist behind this phenomena. Cultural belief or one-day special event would cause that people take quickly out money from their pocket, while this unreasonable cost might impact on couples relationship and they become their wedding as a nightmare instead of a memorable day.