In some countries, some people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them.

What are the advantage and disadvantages of renting a home?

House has a significant portion of the cost for many families. Some family is willing to purchase a right house while others, especially in some society with a stable economy, aren’t in favor of this decision. I do not agree with renting a home and later I outline the positive and negative impacts of this decision.

Temporary residential is not the right choice for families, especially if you have children. First, in my opinion, rent is not an investment and it just a way to put your money in the garbage. Besides, family needs to bare this cost each month and there, so they face a lot of anxiety for their payment. Moreover, it doesn’t feel belonging to the places where they rent. This means that no motivation will not occur if they would like to change the decoration of houses or renovate it in which makes more appeal for them.

However, some people, especially a single one, prefer to live alone in an apartment. They would like to live temporary in one places because they expect changes in the following years after their graduation or find a good job. Besides, more rental locations offer a lot of option for people who are interested in. For instance, an apartment has a swimming pool, fitness facilities and so one. So that they can get comfortably relaxed without going to the gym or pool outside of the living area, there buy, rent houses or an apartment would give them an opportunity to experience different places, and enjoy from their amenities.

All in all, rent is a viable option for younger people who haven’t decided to stay in one places for a long time. Besides, more facilities are in such areas are suited for these people. While long term living in one area would need investment and as a result buying a right house or an apartment is a good choice.