Science will soon make people live up to 100 or even 200 years. Some believe this is a good thing while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Life expectancy become increasingly prominent for the developed counties.it is claimed that people could live up for a centuries which is now science concentrate on.it is clear some people would like to have long-lasting life while others argue that the world become more overpopulated and the health care would an issue for such a phenomena. In my opinion, it is a good idea if people live more than centuries because this means that we are living in an ecosystem which consider all the facets of life.

To begin with, human always looking for a mysterious formula to have more life. Because, more people lose their faith and they believe that there is no other world exist if you are dying. Thus, they become materialist and try to control their body shape and put more effort on science to overcome their destiny. Likewise, the lifestyle have changed drastically, and human empower themselves by technology. Nowadays, there are different nutrition exist and people actually understand what they are feeding. This means that people are now more aware about their routines in compare of twenty decades ago. So people have now believe that their life is now on their hand if they follow-up the science rules.

On the other hand, if people don’t die, it would cause some difficulties for nations. First, in western countries still healthcare is an issue even for the young generation. The cost of curing is now extremely high. Besides, food shortages or services for old people are scarce around the globe. For instance, in one study outline that if you are getting old then probably need more feed. So that if more aged people live in the country there so the cost of living become higher due to some facilities which mature people need. So it is better to think about the infrastructure of this phenomena before life expectancy.

In sum, if science would bring some unexpected formula for people who would like to have more life it isn’t bad at all. Because life style have changed and people are now have access to more food and information than before. But it should take the cost of old people in to the consideration if nations have plan to exceed the life expectancy.